Administrative Team

Renee Mathews

Chief Executive Officer
rmathews@eastvoyager.org

Junlan Li

Chief Academic Officer
jli@eastvoyager.org

Heather Escalante

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
hescalante@eastvoyager.org

Donnie Lindsey

Facilities Director
dlindsey@eastvoyager.org

Amy Chang

Instructional Technology and Registrar achang@eastvoyager.org

Sheldon Carrington

Communications, and Attendance Coordinator
scarrington@eastvoyager.org

Yesenia Escalante

Academic Assistance and Family Liaison yescalante@eastvoyager.org